31 days: confessions of a magazine mom

I thought I would add to my everyday insanity by joining a 31 Days blog challenge. By linking up with The Nester , I am committing to posting every day for the month of October. Why the heck not… sounds fun, right? You choose your topic of choice to blog about everyday. So, here we go…I will be posting a new confession of pregnancy and motherhood that I wish someone had told me, everyday, for the next thirty-one of them. This is a very last minute discission (thanks to the inspiration from my dear friend, Nicole) but hopefully, I will not dissapoint my followers. If you are up for the challenge, simply click “follow” in the right bottom corner of this post, and you will recieve my daily-isms. Who knows, you just might learn something!

Toodles,
Magazine Mom

6 thoughts on “31 days: confessions of a magazine mom

Leave a Reply

